Information on:

American Blues Theater

American Blues Theater
4809 North Ravenswood Suite #221
773-654-3103


American Blues Theater is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at American Blues Theater

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 2:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 at 4:30pm
Stage 773
Chicago, IL
Read More »
It's a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago

Photos